Shore Scripts Announce 2016 Winners

Home Forums The Lobby Shore Scripts Announce 2016 Winners

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by Avatar of Justine Owens Justine Owens 3 months, 1 week ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • After much deliberation, Shore Scripts are honoured to announce the Winners of 2016’s Feature, Short Script, and TV-Pilot categories:

    The 14 winning screenplays represent the best new screenwriting talent from around the globe. Shore Scripts was setup in 2012 to help emerging screenwriters break into the industry. 2016’s competition saw a greater number of entries than ever before. We wish to extend a huge thanks to the writers and judges for their effort and dedication in this year’s contest.

    The winning screenplays are currently with our roster of 35 Oscar & Bafta winning industry judges. They will vote and determine the order of our winners which will be announced on the 30th November.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.